Link Copied Successfully!

Amrita

Drop Reminders 

Producer:

Drop Time: 

9/29/21, 12:00 AM

Drop Times and Reminders Automatically adjust in YOUR Time Zone :)

Artist: 

Rutherford

On Tuesday, September 28th Amrita will be available for one hour, from 6PM to 7PM Mountain Time (5-6PM Pacific, 7-8PM Central, 8-9PM Eastern)

In that time you can order as many Amritas as you like, no limit
Price will be $35 including shipping
If you order a single, you’ll get one random variant. If you order multiples, you will get a random assortment of variants. Like with the Illustrias, we’ll try to make sure you don’t get a bunch of the same variant.
The Limited Editions will be determined by the number ordered. Depending on how many are ordered, we might add a couple more variants.

Link: 

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Saphira

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Kolibri

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Sabrewing

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Honey

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Oasis

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Jewel

Comments

Success!