ย 

Link Copied Successfully!

Astromycologist

Drop Reminders 

Producer:

Prism Art Collective

Drop Time: 

2/27/22, 12:00 AM

Drop Times and Reminders Automatically adjust in YOUR Time Zone :)

Artist: 

Gerrit Willemse

๐Ÿง‘โ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ’€Astromycologist Drop Info๐Ÿง‘โ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ’€

When: 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 5pm MST/ 4pm PST

Where: https://prism-art-collective.myshopify.com/

There will be 2 matching # Sets available. Sets are $175 shipped priority.

Blind Bags are $35 shipped each!

Limit ONE set or TWO blind bags for the first 30 minutes. After that, no limits.

You have until Friday at 6pm CST to redeem your drop tokens. We have one set token slot available, and 5 blind bag/single purchase token slots available. DM Kagan to claim.

Link: 

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

10

SV

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

25

Sunspot

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

30

Victor Crimini (OG)

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

20

Overlord

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

25

Brainbow

Comments

Success!

ย