top of page

Link Copied Successfully!

Pathway

Drop Reminders 

Producer:

NarBonezz

Drop Time: 

11/19/22, 1:00 AM

Drop Times and Reminders Automatically adjust in YOUR Time Zone :)

Artist: 

NarBonezz

๐Ÿ„ Drop Info ๐Ÿ„
"Pathway"

Friday, November 18th
8:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM CST | 6:00 PM MST | 5:00 PM PST

Blind Bag - 3 per person first 15 mins - 33 (๐ŸšขUS)
Full Sets - 1 per person - 8 Available -188 (๐ŸšขUS)
1.5 โ€œ tall
3 pin backs

Gift variants - 3 gift variants will be added to set orders, the other 3 will be added to random blinbag orders, the more you order the higher chance of getting a GV.

Link: 

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

44

Mycelium

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

28

Sporogenesis

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

39

Ano-ricus

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

22

Girrole Carbon

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

33

Luciferase

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

17

Sphagnum

Comments

Success!

bottom of page