Link Copied Successfully!

Sugar Guardian

Drop Reminders 

Producer:

Alacrity Productions

Drop Time: 

9/9/22, 7:00 PM

Drop Times and Reminders Automatically adjust in YOUR Time Zone :)

Artist: 

Kylea Phillips

🧁🐲🧁 DROP ANNOUNCEMENT 🧁🐲🧁

Featuring Artist Kylea Phillips
‘Sugar Guardian’

Dimensions:
2.5 inches, triple posted, epoxy, glitter, glow on all

Variants:
-Thesauriseur de Fraises LE 50
-Caramel Dipped LE 40
-Rainbow Sorbet LE 30
-Neopolitan Dreams LE 35
-Midnight Snack LE 15

When: Friday September 9, 2022 at 12PM PST (3PM EST / 2PM CST / 1PM MST)

Link: 

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Thesauriseur de Fraises

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Neopolitan Dreams

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Caramel Dipped

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Midnight Snack

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

Rainbow Sorbet

Comments

Success!