Link Copied Successfully!

Galaxy Wanderer

Drop Reminders 

Producer:

Creative Paradigm

Drop Time: 

7/9/22, 10:00 PM

Drop Times and Reminders Automatically adjust in YOUR Time Zone :)

Artist: 

5150 Dropz Asylum (Alex Dumaa)

✨ GALAXY WANDERER DROP ✨
✨READ EVERYTHING✨

5150 Dropz Asylum collab!

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When: Saturday 7/9/2022 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/ 4pm MST/3pm PST
30 day rule: 8/8/2022
Where: Creative-Paradigm.com
How Much: $27.50 each plus shipping or $105 for a full set of 4 (5 available) Raws $16 each
Size: 3”, dual-posted
LEs: Paradigm 25, the rest 20
Epoxy: Yes!
Drop type: blind bag with no repeats
Drop limit: 1 set pp/no limit on singles

Link: 

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

25

Paradigm

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

20

Dark Prism

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

20

Corrupted

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

20

Sunset Horizons

Comments

Success!