Link Copied Successfully!

Nimbus Mixii

Drop Reminders 

Producer:

Creative Paradigm Pins

Drop Time: 

7/1/22, 10:00 PM

Drop Times and Reminders Automatically adjust in YOUR Time Zone :)

Artist: 

Mauricio Diaz

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When: Friday 7/1/2022 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/ 4pm MST/3pm PST
30 day rule: 7/31/2022
Where: Creative-Paradigm.com
How Much: $20 each plus shipping or $205 for a full set of 11 (5 available) Raws $12 each
Size: 2”, dual-posted
Metal: rainbow anodized, purple anodized, antique copper, gold, silver
Epoxy: Yes!
Drop type: blind bag with no repeats (you are not guaranteed a full set if you buy 10 BBs)
Limit: one set pp but no limit on singles

Link: 

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

25

Fufu

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

25

Gracie

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

15

Paradise

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

15

Feelin’ a lil’ Green

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

25

Paradigm

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

18

Purple Haze

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

15

Sunset

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

25

Solar Eclipse

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

18

Dusty

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

18

Shinobu

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

15

Gracie

Comments

Success!