Link Copied Successfully!

Evolved Logo

Drop Reminders 

Producer:

Infinite Evolution

Drop Time: 

7/9/21, 11:00 PM

Drop Times and Reminders Automatically adjust in YOUR Time Zone :)

Artist: 

Danny Sanzone

8 Variants total:
From top left to bottom right
White Magic - LE 35
Ultraglow - LE 30
Purple Magic - LE 30
Radioactive - LE 25
Prismatic - LE 40
Spirit - LE 40
Golden Evolution - LE 50
Crimson Evolution - LE 25
Drop Style - Choose your variant
Full sets? - YES! 12 full sets will be available
Singles Price? - $20 each + shipping
Full Set Price? - All 8 variants for $140 +Shipping
Drop Date / Time - Friday July 9th, 2021 @ 4:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM MST / 6:00 PM CST / 7:00 PM EST
Limit of 5 singles or 1 set per customer for the first hour.

Link: 

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

25

Crimson Evolution

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

40

Prismatic

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

30

Ultraglow

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

50

Golden Evolution

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

25

Radioactive

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

35

White Magic

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

40

Spirit

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited.png

30

Purple Magic

Comments

Success!