< Back

Aquabae

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When : Saturday 4/9/2022 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/ 4pm MST/3pm PST
30 day rule: 5/9/2022
Where: Creative-Paradigm.com
How Much: $28 each plus shipping or $168 for a full set of 6 (15 available)
LE: Written on each photo
Size: 3”, quad-posted
Metal: rainbow anodized, purple anodized, antique copper, rose gold
Epoxy: 4/6 are epoxied
Drop type: blind bag with no repeats with 5 or less
Drop limit: one set per person for the first 5 mins, no limit on singles

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png