< Back

mmMunchin’ Machine

✨🐼 mmMunchin’ Machine Drop 🐼
Linktr.ee/creativeparadigm

Introducing Creative Paradigm’s first 3D pin!

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When: Friday 9/9/2022 at 7pm EST/6pm CST/ 5pm MST/4pm PST
Artist: Zensation Zephyr
Where: Creative-Paradigm.com
How Much: $30 each plus shipping or $175 for a full set of 6 (6 available) Raws $18 each
Size: 2.5”, dual-posted
LEs: 15

IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
IMG_2757_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png